Chehalis River Basin Flood Authority

Proposed 2015 Committee Assignments

2-17-2015

Executive Committee – Approve any actions required between full meetings of Flood Authority. 1. Vickie Raines (Grays Harbor County), Chair 2. Edna Fund (Lewis County), Vice-Chair 3. Julie Balmelli-Powe (Chehalis) 4. Ken Estes (Montesano) Chehalis Basin Projects Committee – Assist in the identification of new projects for funding by the state and review requests by project sponsors for Flood Authority endorsement. 1. Ron Averill (Centralia), Chair 2. Alan Vanell (Bucoda) 3. Frank Chestnut (Cosmopolis) 4. Bud Blake (Thurston County) Community Outreach & Education Committee – Direct staff on development of outreach materials and events. Make recommendations to Flood Authority regarding outreach program and content of materials. 1. Kathi Hoder (Aberdeen), Chair 2. Lonnie Willie (Pe Ell) 3. Dan Thompson (Oakville) 4. Lionel Pinn (Napavine)