

January 17, 2019

TO: Flood Authority Members

FROM: Scott Boettcher, Staff

SUBJECT: Nominees for 2019 Flood Authority Positions

The following provides nominees offered for 2019 Flood Authority positions. We will discuss this at today's Flood Authority meeting. Feel free to contact me with questions (360/480-6600, scottb@sbgh-partners.com).

Flood Authority Position	Current (2018)	Nominee (2019)
Flood Authority Chair	Vickie Raines	Vickie Raines
Flood Authority Vice-Chair	Edna Fund	Edna Fund

Current Flood Authority Members:

Aberdeen	Dee Anne Shaw	
Bucoda	Alan Vanell	
Centralia	Ron Averill	
Chehalis	Trent Lougheed	
Cosmopolis	Frank Chestnut	
Grays Harbor County	Vickie Raines	
Hoquiam	Brian Shay	
Lewis County	Edna Fund	
Montesano	Dan Wood	
Napavine	Jim Haslett	
Oakville	Richard Armstrong	
Pe Ell	Lonnie Willey	
Thurston County	Tye Menser	