

## <mark>January 10, 2022</mark>

**TO:** Flood Authority Members

FROM: Scott Boettcher, Staff

**SUBJECT: Proposed** 2022 Flood Authority Positions Nominations Form

Please use the following form to enter your nominations (from Flood Authority Members listed below) for each 2022 Flood Authority position. All responses are due to me by close of business January 17, 2022. Please feel free to contact me with any questions (360/480-6600, <u>scottb@sbgh-partners.com</u>). Also: (1) You may nominate yourself if you wish; and (2) Alternates are not eligible as nominees.

Flood Authority Position	Current (2021)	Nominee (2022)
Flood Authority Chair	Vickie Raines	
Flood Authority Vice-Chair	Edna Fund	

## Current Flood Authority Members (<u>https://www.ezview.wa.gov/Portals/\_1492/images/Updated%2o--</u> %20Flood%20Authority%20Contact%20Sheet%20--%209-16-2021.pdf):

Aberdeen	Frank Gordon	
Bucoda	Steve Lyle	
Centralia	Ron Averill	
Chehalis	Trent Lougheed	
Cosmopolis	Darrin Raines	
Grays Harbor County	Vickie Raines	
Hoquiam	Brian Shay	
Lewis County	Edna Fund	
Montesano	Dan Wood	
Napavine	Don Webster	
Oakville	Richard Armstrong	
Pe Ell	Lonnie Willey	
Thurston County	Tye Menser	



## **Proposed Nominations Process**

2022 Flood Authority Positions:(1) Flood Authority Chair(2) Flood Authority Vice-Chair

