

January 19, 2022

TO: Flood Authority Members

FROM: Scott Boettcher, Staff

SUBJECT: 2022 Flood Authority Positions

The following nominations for Chair and Vice-Chair will be discussed at tomorrow's Flood Authority meeting. Please feel free to contact me with questions (360/480-6600, scottb@sbgh-partners.com).

Flood Authority Position	Current (2021)	Nominee (2022)
Flood Authority Chair	Vickie Raines	 2 nominations for Vickie
Flood Authority Vice-Chair	Edna Fund	 2 nominations for Edna

Current (and New) Flood Authority Members:

	concine (and new) nood noney members.		
1.	Aberdeen	Dee Anne Shaw (New Member)	
2.	Bucoda	Steve Lyle	
3.	Centralia	Ron Averill	
4.	Chehalis	Trent Lougheed	
5.	Cosmopolis	Darrin Raines	
6.	Grays Harbor County	Vickie Raines (Current Chair)	
7.	Hoquiam	Brian Shay	
8.	Lewis County	Edna Fund (Current Vice-Chair)	
9.	Montesano	Dan Wood	
10.	Napavine	Duane Crouse (New Member)	
11.	Oakville	Richard Armstrong	
12.	Pe Ell	Lonnie Willey	
13.	Thurston County	Tye Menser	

Formation and Operation of the Flood Authority:	
 Inter Local Agreement, 4-17-2017 (<u>here</u>). 	 Rules of Procedure, 8-28-2008 (<u>here</u>).