## Columbia Basin Collaborative

## **Integration/Recommendations Group Participants**

Tribal Representatives					
Tribe		Representatives			
Burns Paiute Tribe		Diane Teeman, alternate: Calla Hagle			
Coeur d'Alene Tribe		Councilman Hemene James, alternate: Caj Matheson			
Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes		Invited, not confirmed			
Confederated Tribes of the Colville					
Reservation		Councilman Jarred-Michael Erickson			
Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde		Michael Langle	5À		
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian					
Reservation		Chair Kat Brigham			
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs		Chair Raymond Tsumpti, alternate: Robert Brunoe, John Ogan			
Cowlitz Indian Tribe		Rudy Salakory			
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe		Scott Hauser, alternate: Dennis Daw			
Kalispel Tribe of Indians		Deane Osterman, alternate: Joe Maroney			
Kootenai Tribe of Idaho		Gary Aitken			
Nez Perce Tribe		Joseph Oatman			
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes		Chad Coulter, alternate: Lytle Denny			
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes		Councilman Arnold Thomas			
Spokane Tribe of Indians		Brent Nichols			
Yakama Nation		Donella Miller			
	Federal	Representatives			
Entity		Representativ			
NOAA National Marine Fisheries		Michael Tehan			
Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and Bureau of Reclamation		Scott Armentrout, BPA			
Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and Bureau of Reclamation		Beth Coffey, Army Corps; Roland Springer, Reclamation; Alternate: Eric Rothwell, Reclamation			
Columbia Basin Federal Caucus		Dan Opalski, EPA			
Stakeholder Representatives					
Sector	Primary Representativ	e	Alternate Representative		
Utilities	Debra Smith, Seattle Ci		Joe Lukas, Western Montana G&T		
Utilities	Rick Dunn, Benton PUD		Will Hart, Idaho Consumer-Owned Utilities Association		
Non-tribal fisheries	Joel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association		Irene Martin, Commercial Salmon Fisherman		
Non-tribal fisheries	Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association		Brian Brooks, Idaho Wildlife Federation		
River Economies	Paul Arrington, Idaho Water Users		Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District		
River Economies	David Doeringsfeld, Port of Lewiston		Steve Becker, Wheat Farmer		
Conservation	Wendy McDermott, American Rivers		Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe		
Conservation	Rob Masonis, Trout Unlimited		Nancy Hirsh, Northwest Energy Coalition		

State Representatives			
State	Representative		
State of Idaho	Mike Edmondson		
State of Montana	Mike Milburn		
State of Oregon	Jim McKenna		
State of Washington	Guy Norman		