

August 2020 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Cher Sanchez	3M
Ahmed El kassmi	AGC Chemicals
Barbara Little	Albemarle Corp.
Barbara Losey	Alkylphenols & Ethoxylates Research Council
Yanira Gonzalez	Aloe Vera of America
Ben Gann	American Chemistry Council
Eileen Conneely	American Chemistry Council
Steve Hentges	American Chemistry Council
Tim Shestek	American Chemistry Council
Jennifer Taylor	American Chemistry Council
Jay West	American Chemistry Council
Stephen Wieroniey	American Chemistry Council
Scott Braithwaite	American Coatings Association
David Darling	American Coatings Association
Riaz Zaman	American Coatings Association
Jennifer Haggerty	Anthesis LLC
Rob Harrington	Arylessence, Inc.
Lori Parker	Arylessence, Inc.
Patrick Harmon	BASF Corporation
Christopher Valovic	BASF Corporation
Stephen Korzeniowski	BEC
Ryan Carra	Beveridge & Diamond
James Baker	California Department of Toxic Substances Control
Kyle Harris	California Department of Toxic Substances Control
Derek Swick	Can Manufacturers Institute
Andrew Lirio	Canon U.S.A.
Bob Clark	Carpet Cushion Council
Karen Rice	CHANEL Inc.
Jon Kelvey	Chemical Watch
Mark Robin	Chemours
Caitlin Kupp	Church & Dwight
Leo Jacobs	City of Sedro Woolley
Robert Skoglund	Covestro LLC
Warren Lehrenbaum	Crowell & Moring LLP
Ernesto Rodriguez	Dell Inc.
Tiffany Zapata	Diversey
Howard Berman	E4 Strategic Solutions, Inc.
Maddie Smith	Earth Ministry
Scott Boito	Eastman Chemical Company



August 2020 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Tim Botts	Ecolab
Joseph Zabel	Ecolab
David Adenuga	Exxon Mobil Chemical Company
Mark Ellsworth	EPS/CCA
Diane Flynn	Flavor & Fragrance Specialties
Amanda Nguyen	Fragrance Creators Association
Donna Houston	Henkel
Rochelle Routman	HMTX Industries
Steve Bennett	Household & Commercial Products Association
Nicholas Georges	Household & Commercial Products Association
Susanne Gallivan	HP, Inc.
David Linder	Hubbell Incorporated
Meredith Petillo	Independent Cosmetic Manufacturers and Distributors
Doug Krapas	Inland Empire Paper Company
Shiang-Lan Rau	JCPenney
Hiral Akwalia	Johnson & Johnson
Cheng-Ji Cui	Johnson & Johnson
Eric Lohnes	Johnson & Johnson
Katie Fellows	King County
Datyous Mahmoudian	King County
Adrian Tan	King County
Shirlee Tan	King County
Steve Whittaker	King County
Tristen Gardner	King County Hazardous Waste Management Program
Trevor Peckham	King County Hazardous Waste Management Program
Emmanuel Rivera	King County Hazardous Waste Management Program
Niels Nicolaisen	Kitsap Public Health District
Cally Edgren	Kohler Co.
Brendan McLellan	Kontoor Brands
Carolyn Whitaker	Labor & Industries, Washington State
Steve Scherrer	LANXESS
Curt Bisby	Legend Brands, Inc.
Corinne Holmes	Microsoft
Robert Mott	Mott Consulting, LLC
Ed Gonzalez	Pacific Northwest Pollution Prevention Resource Center
Justin Koscher	Polyisocyanurate Insulation Manufacturers Association
Gary Jones	Printing United Alliance
Marci Kinter	Printing United Alliance
Dean Thompson	Resilient Floor Covering Institute
Patrick Gieske	Seymour of Sycamore



August 2020 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Keiko Yokoyama	Sony Corporation
Vikki Barthels	Spokane Regional Health District
Bruce Williams	Spokane Regional Health District
Mishel Chusid	The Honest Company
Mike Petersen	The Lands Council
Ross Holthouse	The Procter & Gamble Company
Jennifer Counts	The Procter & Gamble Company
Dianne Brickman	The Sherwin-Williams Company
Mary Redmond	The Sherwin-Williams Company
Nancy Uding	Toxic-Free Future
Joe Kravetz	Tremco
John Howard	Tronox LLC
Grant Nelson	True North Public Affairs
Ariel Weinstein	UL, LLC
Jill Tepe	University of Washington
Wendy McCarville	U.S. Air Force
Xiaoyu Liu	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Bridget Williams	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Katie Sochacki	Venable LLP
Eddie Howard	Viega LLC
Lisa Reiheld	Viega LLC
Domenic DeCaria	Vinyl Institute
Laura Ballard	Washington Department of Ecology
Amy Correa	Washington Department of Ecology
Leatta Dahlhoff	Washington Department of Ecology
Rae Eaton	Washington Department of Ecology
Erich Ebel	Washington Department of Ecology
Lola Flores	Washington Department of Ecology
Steve Moore	Washington Department of Ecology
Kathleen Gilligan	Washington Department of Ecology
Erin Jesky	Washington Department of Ecology
Eli Levitt	Washington Department of Ecology
Marietta Sharp	Washington Department of Ecology
Elaine Snouwaert	Washington Department of Ecology
Kari Trumbull	Washington Department of Ecology
Jenny Yoo	Washington Department of Ecology
Ken Zarker	Washington Department of Ecology
Ed Maynard	Washington State Department of Social & Health Services
Matt Cox	Washington State Department of Transportation
Hector Meneses	Washington State Department of Transportation



Name	Representing
Elsa Pond	Washington State Department of Transportation
Anthony Martinez	Washington State Department of Veterans Affairs
Michelle Chow	Washington Environmental Council
Heidi Siegelbaum	Washington Stormwater Center at WSU
Samantha Summers	Whirlpool Corporation
Heather Trim	Zero Waste Washington
Adam (Clek) Zakrzewski	_
Ariana Farina	_
Dan Moyer	_
Don Asleson	_
Eleanor Sano	_
Elizabeth Ellis	_
Erica Danko	_
Hironori Takamura	_
Jeff Donovan	_
John Stuart	_
Karl Rains	_
Kris Stanford	_
Laura Long	_
Lauren Aguilar	_
Maria Lima	_
Michel Sam	_
Mike Burgess	_
Miriam Higginbotham	_
Sarah Well	_
Veda Ting	
Youjiang Chen	_