

## July 13, 2021 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Ally Peck	American Chemistry Council
Tim Shestek	American Chemistry Council
Jennifer Taylor	American Chemistry Council
Stephen Wieroniey	American Chemistry Council
James Baker	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Topher Buck	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Michelle Fishback	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Kelly Grant	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Chris Leonetti	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Hannah Schoolmeester	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Nivashni Veerasamy	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Xiaoying Zhou	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Gina Miklasz	Can Manufacturers Institute
Jim McIntyre	Carpet Cushion Council
Nikki Guillot	City of Vancouver
Adam Zakrzewski	Clek Inc.
Timothy Feeley	Covestro
Madeline Kennedy	Covestro
Marcia Levinson	Covestro
Jeff DeVere	DeVere Public Affairs
Bernhard Kainz	Dow Chemical
<b>Howard Berman</b>	E4 Strategic Solutions, Inc.
Joel Tenney	ICL Group
Alex Folloso	INX International Ink Co.
Cynthia Lieberman	Keller and Heckman
Katie Fellows	King County
Kevin Schiffmacher	Klean Kanteen
Brendan McLellan	Kontoor Brands
Al Innes	Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Tessa Wardle	Natural Resources Defense Council
Anna Montgomery	Northwest Green Chemistry
Justin Koscher	Polyisocyanurate Insulation Manufacturers Association
Russ Batson	Polyurethane Foam Association
Patrick O'Neill	PPG Industries
Christopher Dunagan	Puget Sound Institute
Don Gourlie	Puget Sound Partnership
Don Le	Sherwin-Williams
Tom Mallen	Sherwin-Williams
Jeffrey Matty	Sherwin-Williams



## July 13, 2021 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Jeff Niederst	Sherwin-Williams
Michael Sawayda	Sherwin-Williams
Bruce Williams	Spokane Regional Health District
Laurie Valeriano	Toxic-Free Future
Sarah Sanzo	Trivium Packaging
David Wark	University of Washington — Tacoma
Xiaoyu Liu	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Stacey Callaway	WA Department of Ecology
Erich Ebel	WA Department of Ecology
Kathleen Gilligan	WA Department of Ecology
Eli Levitt	WA Department of Ecology
Andy Maher	WA Department of Ecology
Ken Nelson	WA Department of Ecology
Rolfe Parsloe	WA Department of Ecology
Elaine Snouwaert	WA Department of Ecology
Ken Zarker	WA Department of Ecology
Michelle Chow	Washington Environmental Council
Jacob Lipson	Washington State Legislature
Ryan Pessah	Western Wood Preservers Institute
Heather Trim	Zero Waste Washington
<b>Howard Bowles</b>	
Mollie Mangerich	
Melna Skillingstead	
Mike Staley	