

March 2021 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Ben Gann	American Chemistry Council
Steven Hentges	American Chemistry Council
Brett Howard	American Chemistry Council
Jay West	American Chemistry Council
Nathan Sell	American Cleaning Institute
Scott Braithwaite	American Coatings Association
David Darling	American Coatings Association
Barbara Losey	Alkylphenols & Ethoxylates Research Council
Amy Costello	Armstrong Flooring, Inc.
Lori Parker	Arylessence
Peter Godlewski	Association of Washington Business
Christopher Valovic	BASF
Nadine Goldman	Boots Retail USA, Inc.
James Baker	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Anne Cooper Doherty	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Suzanna Davis	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Kelly Grant	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Heather Lee	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Lynn Nakayama Wong	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Sanford Nax	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Christine Papagni	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Melissa Salinas	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Xiaoying Zhou	CA Department of Toxic Substances Control
Derek Swick	Can Manufacturers Institute
Jim McIntyre	Carpet Cushion Council
Margaret Brown	Cascade Government Affairs
Pamela Brody-Heine	Clean Electronics Production Network Green America
Mark Vincent	Colored Pigment Manufacturers Association
David Wawer	Colored Pigment Manufacturers Association
Dan Moyer	Consumer Technology Association
Marcia Levinson	Covestro
Evelyn Majoris	Covestro
Michelle Balliet	Crayola, LLC
Michael Spera	Crayola, LLC
Ernesto Rodriguez	Dell, Inc.
Howard Berman	E4 Strategic Solutions, Inc.
Maddie Smith	Earth Ministry
Shelly Keding	Eastman Chemical Company
Sandra Cannon	EcoPurchasing Consultants



March 2021 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Joseph Zabel	Ecolab Inc.
David Adenuga	ExxonMobil Chemical Company
Rebecca Alyea	ExxonMobil Chemical Company
Katherine Montgomery	Forma Brands
Katie Cross	Fragrance Creators Association
Benjamin Madison	Grundfos
Arthur Clarke	HMTX Industries
Caroline Hammett	Inland Empire Paper Company
Youjiang Chen	Intel Corporation
Janet Blaschke	International Cosmetics
Sam Wu	Intertek
Shiang-Lan Rau	JCPenney
Kate Krantz	John Paul Mitchell Systems
Trevor Peckham	King County
Kevin Schiffmacher	Klean Kanteen
Brendan McLellan	Kontoor Brands, Inc.
Chanil Jung	LG Electronics USA Inc.
Sonam Priya	Lulu Lemon
Al Innes	Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Robert Mott	Mott Consulting, LLC
Rouli Meletis	Nintendo of America
Jonathan Thompson	Office of the Attorney General of Washington
Alex Bertolucci	Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Michelle Gaither	Pacific Northwest Pollution Prevention Resource Center
Thomas Myers	Personal Care Products Council
Rony Khoury	Plumbing Manufacturers International
Kylee Church	Portland State University
Erika Harris	Potomac River Smallmouth Club
Gary Jones	Printing United Alliance
Matthew Laufersweiler	Procter & Gamble
Eleanor Hines	RE Sources
Josh Macy	Robert Bosch Tool Corp.
Luxi Chen	Sally Beauty
Kelly Hasse	Sally Beauty
Todd Holland	Sally Beauty
Laurie Pan	Sally Beauty
Aimei Wu	Sally Beauty
Evan Bruning	Serlin Haley LLP
Patrick Gieske	Seymour Paint
Eleanor Sano	Sony Corporation



March 2021 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Keiko Yokoyama	Sony Corporation
Vikki Barthels	Spokane Regional Health District
Cathy Rudisill	SRC, Inc.
Cheryl Kissel	Takasago International Corporation
Jennifer Casto	Tronox LLC
John Howard	Tronox LLC
Ariel Weinstein	UL, LLC
John Katz	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Xiaoyu Liu	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Bridget Williams	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Jill Tepe	University of Washington
Katie Noland	WA Department of Agriculture
Amy Correa	WA Department of Ecology
Erich Ebel	WA Department of Ecology
Lola Flores	WA Department of Ecology
Eli Levitt	WA Department of Ecology
Alli Kingfisher	WA Department of Ecology
Kara Steward	WA Department of Ecology
Kari Trumbull	WA Department of Ecology
Ken Zarker	WA Department of Ecology
Elsa Pond	WA Department of Transportation
Heather Trim	Zero Waste Washington
Liz Ellis	
Kris Holm	
Darlene Schanfald	
Melna Skillingstead	
John Stuart	