

October 2020 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Cher Sanchez	3M
Barbara Little	Albemarle Corp.
Eileen Conneely	American Chemistry Council
Ben Gann	American Chemistry Council
Steve Hentges	American Chemistry Council
Brett Howard	American Chemistry Council
Julianne Ogden	American Chemistry Council
Tim Shestek	American Chemistry Council
Robert Simon	American Chemistry Council
Lindsay Stovall	American Chemistry Council
Jennifer Taylor	American Chemistry Council
Jay West	American Chemistry Council
Scott Braithwaite	American Coatings Association
David Darling	American Coatings Association
Riaz Zaman	American Coatings Association
Connie Evans	Arylessence, Inc.
Peter Godlewski	Association of Washington Business
Patrick Harmon	BASF Corporation
Christopher Valovic	BASF Corporation
Larry Teachout	Behr Corporation
Nadine Goldman	Boots Retail U.S.A.
Kyle Harris	California Department of Toxic Substances Control
Christine Papagni	California Department of Toxic Substances Control
Andrew Lirio	Canon U.S.A.
Bob Clark	Carpet Cushion Council
Margaret Brown	Cascade Government Affairs
Jacqueline Liou	CHANEL Inc.
Divya Vinnakota	CHANEL Inc.
Jon Kelvey	Chemical Watch
Jerry Powers	Chromaflo Technologies
Jen Jackson	City and County of San Francisco
Michelle Ford	Clariant Corporation
Madeline Kaufman	Clariant Corporation
David Wawer	Color Pigments Manufacturers Association
Thomas Koester	CommScope
Katie Reilly	Consumer Technology Association
Cassie Popovski	Covestro LLC
Matteo Kausch	Cradle to Cradle Certified
Amisha Patel	Custom Essence
Ernesto Rodriguez	Dell Inc.



Name	Representing
Howard Berman	E4 Strategic Solutions, Inc.
Maddie Smith	Earth Ministry
Joseph Zabel	Ecolab
Sandra Cannon	EcoPurchasing Consultants
David Adenuga	Exxon Mobil Chemical Company
Diane Flynn	Flavor & Fragrance Specialties
Casey Johnson	Forbo Flooring Systems
Katie Cross	Fragrance Creators Association
Kris Stanford	General Plastics Manufacturing Company
Donna Houston	Henkel
Rochelle Routman	HMTX Industries
David Linder	Hubbell Incorporated
Joel Tenney	ICL Group
Olga Bachkala	IKEA
Meredith Petillo	Independent Cosmetic Manufacturers and Distributors
Doug Krapas	Inland Empire Paper Company
Youjiang Chen	Intel
Shiang-Lan Rau	JCPenney
Dan Kolhoff	John Paul Mitchell Systems
Tina Flaherty	Kimberly Clark
Katie Fellows	King County
Shirlee Tan	King County
Steve Whittaker	King County
Trevor Peckham	King County Hazardous Waste Management Program
Kevin Schiffmacher	Klean Kanteen
Brendan McLellan	Kontoor Brands
Steve Scherrer	LANXESS
Chanil Jung	LG Electronics USA, Inc.
Sonam Priya	Lululemon
Wendy Phippen	Microsoft
Al Innes	Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Robert Mott	Mott Consulting, LLC
Veena Singla	Natural Resources Defense Council
Kathryn VanNatta	Northwest Pulp and Paper Association
Andrea Murphy	Panasonic North America
Matt Sigler	Plumbing Manufacturers International
Gary Jones	Printing United Alliance
Christopher Dunagan	Puget Sound Institute
Dean Thompson	Resilient Floor Covering Institute
Joshua Macy	Robert Bosch Tool Corporation



October 2020 Webinar Attendees Safer Products for Washington

Name	Representing
Sabine Remick	Royal DSM
Colleen McLoughlin	Scivera
Evan Bruning	Serlin Haley, LLP
Lauren Aguilar	Serlin Haley, LLP
Patrick Gieske	Seymour of Sycamore
Eleanor Sano	Sony Corporation
Bruce Williams	Spokane Regional Health District
Cathy Rudisill	SRC, Inc.
Don Asleson	Target Corporation
Cynthia Mendoza	TCL Technology
Kelly Moran	TDC Environmental
Mike Petersen	The Lands Council
Ross Holthouse	The Procter & Gamble Company
Xander Stein	The Sherwin-Williams Company
Pam Eliason	Toxics Use Reduction Institute
Laurie Valeriano	Toxic-Free Future
Joe Kravetz	Tremco
Grant Nelson	True North Public Affairs
Ariel Weinstein	UL, LLC
Jill Tepe	University of Washington
Wendy McCarville	U.S. Air Force
Taylor Tidwell	U.S. Air Force
Tina Guthrie	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Cally Xi	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Allison Foley	Venable LLP
Mark Fasel	Viega LLC
Domenic DeCaria	Vinyl Institute
Amy Correa	Washington Department of Ecology
Erich Ebel	Washington Department of Ecology
Lola Flores	Washington Department of Ecology
Kathleen Gilligan	Washington Department of Ecology
Steven Gimpell	Washington Department of Ecology
Eli Levitt	Washington Department of Ecology
Christine Haun	Washington Department of Ecology
Ify Isigwe	Washington Department of Ecology
Irina Makarow	Washington Department of Ecology
Karl Rains	Washington Department of Ecology
Tina Simcich	Washington Department of Ecology
Patricia Shanley	Washington Department of Ecology
Kara Steward	Washington Department of Ecology



Name	Representing
Kari Trumbull	Washington Department of Ecology
Carolyn Whitaker	Washington State Department of Labor & Industries
Ed Maynard	Washington State Department of Social & Health Services
Hector Meneses	Washington State Department of Transportation
Representative Emily Wicks	Washington State Legislature
Allan Felsot	Washington State University
Michelle Chow	Washington Environmental Council
Heather Trim	Zero Waste Washington
Adam (Clek) Zakrzewski	_
John Stuart	_
Mike Burgess	—
Molly Jacobs	_