Meeting One Attendee List

First	Last	Affiliation
Susan	Adams	Washington Water Trust
Linda	Atkins	Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
William	Barnett	
Joel	Baxter	Hs of Representative
Justin	Bezold	Trout Unlimited
Henry	Bierlink	Whatcom Ag Water
Amy	Boyd	Cowlitz Indian Tribe - Policy
Lori	Brady	SVID
Chris	Branch	Okanogan County Board of County Commissioners
Jody	Brown	Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians
Jacqui	Brown Miller	ODW, DOH
Charles	Brushwood	Okanogan County Water Conservancy Board
Dale	Budzinski	Parkland Light and Water Co.
Kathleen	Callison	Law Office of Kathleen Callison
Diana	Carlen	Gordon Thomas Honeywell Government Affairs
Carla	Carlson	Muckleshoot Tribe
Tyson	Carlson	Aspect Consulting
Benjamin	Carr	
Joseph	Carroll	Attorney representing 11 water purveyors in Spokane County
Bruce	Chandler	Legislator
Alan	Chapman	WRIA 1 Planning Unit
Jay	Chennault	AESI
Dave	Christensen	Ecology
Bill	Clarke	
Kim	Clarkin	
Marcie	Clement	Chelan County PUD
Kelsey	Collins	
Kathleen	Collins	Washington Water Policy Alliance
Joe	Cook	Washington State University
Stuart	Crane	Yakama Nation
Carol	Creasey	Clallam County
Amanda	Cronin	AMP Insights
John	Crotty	Western Legal PLLC (representing KID)
Mark	Crowley	Kittitas County Conservation District & Water Conservancy Board
Jeanne	Cushman	Attorney/Contract Lobbyist
Tom	Davis	Washington Farm Bureau
Seth	Defoe	Kennewick Irrigation District
Jeff	Dengel	WDFW
Tom	Dent	House of Representatives
Cody	Desautel	Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
Atul	Deshmane	
Emily	Dick	Washington Water Trust
Jeff	Dickison	Squaxin Island Tribe
Rick	Dieker	Yakima-Tieton Irrigation District

Nathan Draper Irrigation District
Peter Dykstra Plauche and Carr LLP

Urban Eberhart Kittitas Reclamation District
Chris Elder Whatcom County Public Works
Karen Epps Senate Committee Services
Nelson Falkenburg Department of Fish and Wildlife

William Foster City of Seattle
Anna Franz Attorney

Elizabeth Garcia Seattle Public Utilities

Martin Gibbins League of Women Voters of Washington
Davor Gjurasic Nisqually, Swinomish, Port Gamble S'Klallam

Keith Goehner State Rep

Sharon Haensly Squaxin Island Tribe
Dan Haller Aspect Consulting

Jaclyn Hancock WSDA

Ann Harrie Snoqualmie Indian Tribe

Justin Harter Naches-Selah Irrigation District

Jason Hatch Washington Water Trust
Washington Water Trust
Washington Water Trust
Washington Water Trust
House of Representatives

Jim Hay

Corina Hayes WA Dept. of Health
Mike Hermanson Spokane County
Bob Hunter Kitsap PUD
Chris Hyland WWWMP

Paul Jewell Washington State Association of Counties

Al Josephy Ecology

Isaac Kastama Yakima Basin Joint Board

Megan Kernan WDFW Patricia Kirk OCR

Robert Knapp Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe

Lauren Knickrehm Landau Associates, Inc. (env. consulting)

Ted Knight

Jessica Kuchan Confluence Law, PLLc

Yoshi Kumara House of Reps

Wendy LaRocque Public Utility District No. 1 of Skagit County

Debra Lekanoff State Representative

Amber Lewis

Kelsey Mach Landau Associates

Sarah Mack Tupper Mack Wells PLLC

Amelia Marchand Colville Confederated Tribes Environmental Trust Dept
Chris Marks Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation

John Marsh Cowlitz Indian Tribe

Larry Martin

Mark Mazeski Washington Dept. of Health
Wes McCArt County Commissioner
David McClure Klickitat County

Paul McCollum Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe
Mary McCrea Methow Valley Group
Tom McDonald water right attorney

Ken Merrill Kalispel Tribe

Cassandra Moore Pierce County - Planning and Public Works

Jamie Morin Confluence Law, PLLC
Joe Morrice Pacific Groundwater Group
Holly Myers Ecology-Office of Columbia River

Tom Myrum Washington State Water Resources Association

Mary Neil Muckleshoot

Craig Nelson Okanogan Conservation District
Bill Neve Water Right Solutions, LLC

Mark Nielson Franklin County Water Conservancy Board

Jay OBrien Oroville Tonasket Irrigation Dist.

Tom Ostrom Suguamish Tribe

David Overton Forest Products Industry

Lisa Pelly trout unlimited

Mark Peterson Crown

Nigel Pickering Washington State University

Thomas Pors

Andrew Purkey AMP Insights

Joseph Rehberger Cascadia Law Group Alan Reichman Attorney General's Office

Brandy Reynecke Ecology

Kristina Ribellia Western Water Market

Saundra Richartz

Laura Robinson Upper Columbia United Tribes

Trish Rolfe Center for Environmental Law & Policy

Katherine Ryf Landau Associates

Susan Saffery City of Seattle, Seattle Public Utilities
Jesse Salomon Senator - Washington State Senate

Mike Schwisow Washington State Water Resources Association

Norman Semanko Parsons Behle & Latimer

Carrie Sessions Dept. of Ecology

John Sirois Upper Columbia United Tribes
Suzanne Skinner Washington Water Trust
Jeff Slothower Kittitas Reclamation District

Joseph Somday Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation

Larry Springer House of Representatives

Danielle Squeochs Yakama Nation Sam Stiltner Puyallup Tribe

Marie Sullivan Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation

Lorah Super Methow Valley Citizens Council; Okanogan Conservation District

Tom Tebb Department of Ecology Office of Columbia River

Benjamin Tindall Washington State Farm Bureau
Jason Van Gilder City of Sumner, RWCPC, WWUC
Mary Verner WA Ecology Water Resources

Dan	Von Seggern	CELP
-----	-------------	------

Dawn Vyvyan Tribal lobbyist
Bruce Wakefield Colville Tribes
Judy Warnick WA State Senate

JimWeberCELPNoahWentzelEcology

Jeanne White Methow Conservancy

Gary Wilburn WA Senate staff
Daryl Williams Tulalip Tribes

Bruce Wishart

Mike Wolanek City of Arlington, PW Utilities

Arden Works Kittitas County

Jonathan Yoder Washington State University